A Tribute To My Old Cellphone Who Has Died By My Own Hands.

By: The thirteenth monkey.

Mar 04 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


Desperation. No other word for it… Actually curiosity as well as anger played a part in my actions as well. I opened up my cellphone aged 4 years took out its battery and squeezed lotion into it. Now it will, obviously, not work properly and I feel awful knowing that I have by my own bare hands killed a very old and dear friend who did nothing to me but send messages and receive calls. Albeit, the poor dear was a bit senile and deleted applications randomly, but I have memories attached to that cellphone which in my fit of anger I have doused in lotion. Will all great Neptune’s oceans wash this blood Clean from my hand?

Now I lay to rest my phone hoping that the effects, but not the smell, of the lotion will wear off..


Leave a Reply

